Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Skyway Dental Clinic

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in North Loop, Minneapolis, MN

43 total reviews

Skyway Dental Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyway Dental Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Friendly and professional. I love coming here.
WARREN M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Had an appointment for a teeth cleaning and Dentist observation. Cleaning technician was thorough, personable, and was very competent. Dr. Shilling's exam was insightful, and, as always, straightforward. He is very good!
Steve P.
Submitted 07/23/20
I believe the service by this office of Dentistry is world class. Best of the best.
Amine S.
Submitted 07/23/20
I had a Great experience. The staff is very professional, super friendly and they always go above and beyond to ensure you are taking care of. I highly recommend skyway dental Clinic.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/18/20
As usual, Dr Schilling exceeded my expectations. I came in to have my NTI replaced. He not only replaced it, he patched my old one so I'd have an emergency backup! THANK YOU!
Diana B.
Submitted 07/15/20
The Best and Awesome Dentist. Team are so warm and very accommodating, Eileen, did a Great Job! Thank’s for Excellent Dental Care and Kudos to all!
Andrew S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great experience and highly professional staff. Lots of precautions with Covid-19 and they made me feel comfortable during my routine cleaning. Thanks Skyway Dental!
Pat D.
Submitted 07/12/20
Excellent dentist for the last 30+ years! The best I’ve ever had working on my pearly whites.
Viktoriya L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr.Schilling is a master and the artist. He is personable and thorough. I had a great experience.
Mark H.
Submitted 07/09/20
I just wanted to express how happy I was with my cleaning. The hygienist did a great job of removing some tough stains. Also, want to commend the excellent Covid control process.
Christina H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Schilling is an excellent dentist who deserves the upmost respect. He knows his business and he knows it well. I am thankful to have such a wonderful dentist.
Kaye O.
Submitted 06/24/20
My experience was good. All precautions related to COVID-19 were in place. I felt safe and well cared for. Dr. Craven did a thorough exam and was ready to answer any questions. Thanks for all of your efforts.
Laura W.
Submitted 04/28/20
I have been a patient of Skyway Dental since. . . . well, my chart is thick so I'm saying the early 90s? I have moved to different cities twice and always come back to Dr. Schilling and team. They are the best BEST in expertise, comfort, friendliness, and professionalism. I'd give them 6 stars if I could!
Angel D.
Submitted 03/19/20
Excellent as always!
Patrice B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Fred always tells you exactly what he is doing, and does his best to show you his plans for repairs as well as the reason why it needs doing! A trusted Doctor.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Shilling is the best dentist I have ever had, he is very good at explaining what is needed and why and getting it done quickly and correctly.
Bob M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always expect the best from Dr. Fred and staff. Also, a good cup of coffee.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone at Skyway Dental is very friendly. I felt taken care of from the moment I walked into the clinic... from the receptionist, the hygienist to Dr. Craven. They are knowledgeable, efficient, and kind.
Robert C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great
Linda C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Prompt and efficient service from beginning to end. Highly recommend!