Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Skyway Dental Clinic

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in North Loop, Minneapolis, MN

17 total reviews

Skyway Dental Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyway Dental Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Schilling and staff have been my oral/dental specialist for over 25 years and have provided consistent care with professionalism and skill. Highly recommended.
Mark A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Maggie is a great doctor. I would strongly recommend her to anyone.
Dennis E.
Submitted 06/15/19
On time, friendly, and thorough.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Schilling, in my opinion, is the best dentist in the metro area. I have been going to Dr. Schilling for approx. 40+ years. He is a perfectionist at his trade and always treats you professionally with your best interests in mind.
Saran M.
Submitted 05/14/19
He is the best.
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Always great!
Corinne S.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Schilling always manages to keep up to date on the latest methods and equipment. He is very thorough and I've always had great results with his work. While many of my friends have dentures now, he's managed to keep all my natural teeth looking great.
Michael R.
Submitted 03/31/19
Five Stars
Eric H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always a pleasure to have the practitioners at Skyway Dental keep my mouth healthy!
Carrie C.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Craven is a life-saver! A co-worker referred me to Dr. Craven when I had a dental emergency, and she actually came in over the weekend to see me. She is amazing about making time for her patients. I feel totally assured that if another incident happens, Dr. Craven will come to my rescue! Extremely grateful.
Jose S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Terrific experience. Highly recommend Dr. Craven.
Matt T.
Submitted 02/22/19
Awesome experience from start to finish. Dr Maggie is terrific at teaching about the work she is doing!
TODD F.
Submitted 02/01/19
Amazing as always. Treated so well by everyone in the office
Kate P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Small cavity filling.
Jacob K.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Schilling is a consummate professional and a fantastic dentist.
Will R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Craven is awesome, super nice and knowledgeable.
Carol C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Schilling is the absolute best dentist! I have been going to him for 34 years and if he ever retires I will not know what to do. The attention to detail and the caring of each person who works in the office is exceptional.