Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Skyway Dental Clinic

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in North Loop, Minneapolis, MN

28 total reviews

Skyway Dental Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyway Dental Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Shilling is the best dentist I have ever had, he is very good at explaining what is needed and why and getting it done quickly and correctly.
Bob M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always expect the best from Dr. Fred and staff. Also, a good cup of coffee.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone at Skyway Dental is very friendly. I felt taken care of from the moment I walked into the clinic... from the receptionist, the hygienist to Dr. Craven. They are knowledgeable, efficient, and kind.
Robert C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great
Linda C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Prompt and efficient service from beginning to end. Highly recommend!
Scott P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Fabulous care. Highly recommendation the entire team.
ANTHONY N.
Submitted 09/29/19
Always a happy experience
Ryan V.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very Kind and does a fantastic job
Shanti P.
Submitted 09/08/19
Excellent customer service! I would highly recommend Skyway dental to all patients as the doctors are good and the care facility is neat and clean. I have been a regular patient for the last 9 years and have had no complaints.
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very friendly staff. I got a hand written thank you after my visit which was a very nice touch.
Álvaro Rey C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Thank you are very good
Arthur B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Schilling and staff have been my oral/dental specialist for over 25 years and have provided consistent care with professionalism and skill. Highly recommended.
Mark A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Maggie is a great doctor. I would strongly recommend her to anyone.
Dennis E.
Submitted 06/15/19
On time, friendly, and thorough.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Schilling, in my opinion, is the best dentist in the metro area. I have been going to Dr. Schilling for approx. 40+ years. He is a perfectionist at his trade and always treats you professionally with your best interests in mind.
Saran M.
Submitted 05/14/19
He is the best.
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Always great!
Corinne S.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Schilling always manages to keep up to date on the latest methods and equipment. He is very thorough and I've always had great results with his work. While many of my friends have dentures now, he's managed to keep all my natural teeth looking great.
Michael R.
Submitted 03/31/19
Five Stars
Eric H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always a pleasure to have the practitioners at Skyway Dental keep my mouth healthy!